The Autobahn Motorcars Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

John S. Chase | Dealer Principal / General Manager

Bob Hall

Bob Hall | Sales Consultant

Bob Hall has been with Porsche for 26 years in the Sales and Management Capacity. He has been with Autobahn Porsche for 22 years in both capacities and really enjoys the interaction with his clients. His clients have been more than just clients but more like friends they like to just drop by and just visit. His passion is Porsche consulting and his favorite part of the business is seeing folks rewarding themselves for all their hard work. In his spare time he likes to spend as much time as he can with his family which unfortunately is limited due to school schedules and wife's work schedule at the hospital. Also Sunday is his favorite day of the week to spend time with his family to praise and worship at Fellowship Church in Grapevine, Texas.

Phone: 817.390.3822 • Email: bhall@abahn.com

John Hamilton

John Hamilton | Sales Consultant & Porsche Brand Ambassador

John has been a Porsche owner since 1996 and is also a leader in the Porsche Club of America. He regularly participates in Porsche Club events, including Tours, Rallies, Courcours, and Drivers' Education. John’s passion for Porsches has driven his knowledge of the automobiles which helps support all of his customers and future customers.

Phone: 817.390.3291 • Email: JHamilton@abahn.com

Shane Hatcher

Shane Hatcher | Sales Consultant

Shane has been with Autobahn Porsche since 2002 in Service and Sales. He prides himself on the relationships he develops with all of his clients from start to finish.

Phone: 817.390.3225 • Email: SHatcher@abahn.com

Atik Zaman

Atik Zaman | Sales Consultant

Phone: 817.390.3828 • Email: AZaman@abahn.com

Paul Garner

Paul Garner | Porsche Finance Manager

Phone: 817.390.3222 • Email: PGarner@abahn.com

Trevor Keller

Trevor Keller | Porsche Service Advisor

Phone: 817.390.3825 • Email: TKeller@abahn.com

Zach Walker

Zach Walker | Porsche Service Manager

Phone: 817.390.3824 • Email: ZWalker@abahn.com

Jeff Knoebel

Jeff Knoebel | Shop Foreman

James Martin

James Martin | Porsche Parts Counter

Phone: 817.390.3833 • Email: JMartin@abahn.com

Tony Santiago

Tony Santiago | Porsche Parts Manager

Phone: 817.390.3833 • Email: HTaylor@abahn.com